2022 Indianapolis National Convention


Save The Date:
2022



Committee List

Committee

Phone

Email

Hosting Chair

 

 

Kim Wood  

317-502-6961

gwood14@att.net

Marti Icenogle

317-402-4999

marti.icenogle@gmail.com

Operations

 

 

Marnie King

302-438-2967

mking4071@comcast.net

 

 

 

Centerpieces

 

 

Cindy McDaniel

765-620-2589

cindymcdaniel@hotmail.com

Latonya Collier

 

latonyacollier74@yahoo.com

Charity

 

 

Seronia Harris 

 

Onlyronisown@yahoo.com

Door Prizes

 

 

Kristie Norman

260-782-8013

kristie@normanscountrycreek.com

Toná Smith

 

shivon413@gmail.com

Exhibits

 

 

Nancye Claypool

502-714-8559

Johnson.nancye@gmail.com

Ellen Yunker

502-727-1959

Egy735@gmail.com

Louisville Miniature Club

 

 

Garage Sale

 

 

Katie Vitullo

412-996-8165  

Ktbug55@hotmail.com

Sue Ann Ketchum

(H) 301-253-5864:               (C) 301-580-8691  

sheltielover30@gmail.com

Gold Stars

 

 

Ginger Anderson

Helen Sparks

623-385-6193

480-277-0951

ginmini@gmail.com

minihelen2002@yahoo.com

HP Helpers

 

 

Lynn Jensen

(H) 414-763-4195

(C) 414-405-0815

L2B2LYLJ@aol.com

Debbie Love

704-277-0805

rahlove3@yahoo.com

Home Improvement

 

 

Luci Hanson

541-479-2354

hansonminis@me.com

Kathy Price

614-755-9712 

price1240@att.net

Hospitality Room

 

 

Pam Smith

260-856-4356

blueminis@embarqmail.com

Nina Peery

574-536-3313

npeery@yahoo.com

Logo

 

 

Betty DeWitt

 

 

Public Day

 

 

Ann Silverman

614-313-0901

bsilver104@aol.com

Kris Dunlap

614-595-2887  

krissydoll1965@gmail.com 

Vicky Turner

614-707-9638

vturner940@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Publicity

 

 

Kim Ash

765-620-3295  

logansmommy04@yahoo.com

Brian Hughes

740-328-7861

rubberboots71@hotmail.com

Judy Granbois

812-332-5781

jgranboi@indiana.edu

Registration

 

 

Vicky Turner

614-707-9638

vturner940@gmail.com

Ann Silverman

614-313-0901

bsilver104@aol.com

Kris Dunlap

614-595-2887  

krissydoll1965@gmail.com 

Round Tables

 

 

Barbara Thornton Hill

(H) 530-265-5704
(C) 650-380-2028

bathca@gmail.com

Salesroom

 

 

Alician Pierce

Delores Kelley

608-751-1270

847-808-0235

ubfaep@yahoo.com

dolores_kelley@sbcglobal.net

Souvenir Books

 

 

Shannon Moore

561-422-2189

shanroy@bellsouth.net

Souvenirs

 

 

Lynn Montgomery

 

lynnminisonly@gmail.com

Marion Haerle

336-457-1188

Mhaerl@yahoo.com

Swaps (Mini Exchange)

 

 

Amy Rauch

 

rauchfam@aol.com

Table Hosts/Hostesses

 

 

Jean Ellsworth

513-403-8350

jellsworth@fuse.net

Cindy Mullen

859-227-1631

cindymullen@hotmail.com

Petra Shtiewi

 

 

Theme Luncheons

 

 

Janet Smith

530-559-1407

desertminis@gmail.com

Thursday Night Event

 

 

Nancye Claypool

502-714-8559

Johnson.nancye@gmail.com

Madison Avenue Miniaturists

 

 

Tote Bags

 

 

Kris Dunlap

614-595-2887  

krissydoll1965@gmail.com 

Jenny Yates

 

jally5896@gmail.com

Workshops  

 

 

Karen Barone

Veronica Foreman  

561-596-6855

773-330-1082

kbarone0117@gmail.com

vfore10414@aol.com

Youth Coordinator

 

 

Sally Lonn

(H) 623-466-8708
(C) 425-785- 0625

sallylonn@gmail.com

Marcia Beardsley

931-388-8858

dmbeardsley1@aol.com

HP Advisor

 

 

Georgia Queen

503-472-2618

Georgiaq@aol.com

Tags: 

Having trouble with the new website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X