2022 Indianapolis National Convention

2022 Winter Wonderland logo

 


Deadline for applications for Dealers, Workshop Instructors, and Theme Luncheon Presenters will be October 1, 2021.
Applications coming soon!



Committee List

Hosting Chair Kim Wood gwood14@att.net
Assistant Chair Marti Icenogle marti.icenogle@gmail.com
Centerpieces Cindy McDaniel cindymcdaniel@hotmail.com
Charity Seronia Harris Onlyronisown@yahoo.com
Door Prizes Kristie Norman kristie@normanscountrycreek.com
Exhibits Nancye Claypool Johnson.nancye@gmail.com
Garage Sale Katie Vitullo Ktbug55@hotmail.com
Gold Stars Ginger Anderson ginmini@gmail.com
HP Helpers Lynn Jensen L2B2LYLJ@aol.com
Home Improvement Luci Hanson hansonminis@me.com
Hospitality Room Pam Smith blueminis@embarqmail.com
Logo Betty DeWitt  
Public Day Ann Silverman bsilver104@aol.com
Publicity Kim Ash logansmommy04@yahoo.com
Judy Granbois jgranboi@indiana.edu
Registration Vicky Turner vturner940@gmail.com
Round Tables Barbara Thornton Hill bathca@gmail.com
Salesroom Alician Pearce ubfaep@yahoo.com
Souvenir Books Shannon Moore shanroy@bellsouth.net
Souvenirs Lynn Montgomery lynnminisonly@gmail.com
Marion Haerle Mhaerl@yahoo.com
Swaps (Mini Exchange) Amy Rauch rauchfam@aol.com
Table Hosts/Hostesses Jean Ellsworth jellsworth@fuse.net
Theme Luncheons Janet Smith desertminis@gmail.com
Thursday Night Event Nancye Claypool Johnson.nancye@gmail.com
Tote Bags Kris Dunlap krissydoll1965@gmail.com 
Workshops Karen Barone kbarone0117@gmail.com
Youth Coordinator Sally Lonn sallylonn@gmail.com
HP Advisor Georgia Queen Georgiaq@aol.com

 

Tags: 

Having trouble with the website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X