2020 Indianapolis National Convention

 

Save The Date:
July 23 – 26, 2020

The calendar may say it is summer, but in July of 2020 in Indianapolis

it is going to be a WINTER WONDERLAND.

Convention Chair: Marti Icenogle, marti.icenogle@gmail.com

Assistant Chair: Kim Wood, gwood14@att.net


Calling all Dealers, Workshop Instructors and Theme Luncheon Presenters.

We hope that you are planning to join us at the 2020 National Convention in Indianapolis. And, we wanted to let you know that the application deadline for dealers, instructors, and theme luncheon presenters is Friday, September 6th, 2019.  

Here are links to the applications:

Dealer Application or Fillable PDF Form

Workshop Application or Fillable PDF Form

Theme Luncheon Application or Fillable PDF Form

And, if you have any problems with these links, you will find the dealer, workshop and theme luncheon applications by logging into the members only part of this website. Once logged in, select Forms and Documents under the Members Section tab. In the Forms and Documents section you will find all the applications under the Convention & Houseparty Applications tab.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sales Room Chairman: Alician Piece, ubfaep@yahoo.com

Workshop Chairman: Karen Barone, kbarone0117@gmail.com

Theme Luncheon Chairman: Janet Smith, desertminis@gmail.com

We hope you will come take a walk with us July 23 - 26, 2020 in our WINTER WONDERLAND.

Committee List



 

Phone


Email


Hosting Chair     Marti Icenogle


317-402-4999


marti.icenogle@gmail.com


Assistant Chair  Kim Wood


317-502-6961


gwood14@att.net


Centerpieces

   

Chair    Cindy McDaniel


765-620-2589


cindymcdaniel@hotmail.com


            Latonya Collier

 

latonyacollier74@yahoo.com


Charity

   

Chair    Seronia Harris 

 

Onlyronisown@yahoo.com


Door Prizes

   

Chair    Kristie Norman


260-782-8013


kristie@normanscountrycreek.com


Exhibits

   

Chair    Nancye Claypool


502-714-8559


Johnson.nancye@gmail.com


            Ellen Yunker


502-727-1959


Egy735@gmail.com


Garage Sale

   

Chair    Katie Vitullo


412-996-8165


Ktbug55@hotmail.com


            Sue Ann Ketchum


301-253-5864:               


sheltielover30@gmail.com


Gold Stars

   

Chair    Ginger Anderson


623-385-6193


ginmini@gmail.com


            Helen Sparks


480-277-0951


minihelen2002@yahoo.com


HP Helpers

   

Chair    Lynn Jensen


414-763-4195


L2B2LYLJ@aol.com


            Debbie Love


704-277-0805


rahlove3@yahoo.com


Home Improvement Seminars

   

Chair    Luci Hanson


541-479-2354


hansonminis@me.com


Kathy Price


614-755-9712 


price1240@att.net


Hospitality Room

   

Chair    Pam Smith


260-856-4356


blueminis@embarqmail.com


            Nina Peery


574-536-3313


npeery@yahoo.com


Operations

   

 


Chair - TBD

   

 

 


            Nick Karatjas

 

n.karatjas@gmail.com

 


Public Day

   

Chair    Ann Silverman


614-313-0901


bsilver104@aol.com


            Kris Dunlap


614-595-2887


krissydoll1965@gmail.com 


Publicity

   

Chair    Kim Ash


765-620-3295


logansmommy04@yahoo.com


            Brian Hughes


740-328-7861


rubberboots71@hotmail.com


Registration

   

Chair    Vicky Turner


614-707-9638


vturner940@gmail.com


            Ann Silverman


614-313-0901


bsilver104@aol.com


Round Tables

   

Chair    Barbara Thornton Hill


650-380-2028


bathca@gmail.com

             

 


Salesroom

   

Chair    Alician Pierce

Delores Kelley


608-751-1270

847-808-0235


ubfaep@yahoo.com

dolores_kelley@sbcglobal.net


Souvenir Books

   

Chair    Shannon Moore


561-422-2189


shanroy@bellsouth.net


Souvenirs

   

Chair    Lynn Montgomery

 

lynnminisonly@gmail.com


            Marion Haerle


336-457-1188


Mhaerl@yahoo.com


Swaps (Mini Exchange)

   

Chair    Amy Rauch

 

rauchfam@aol.com


Table Hosts/Hostesses

   

Chair    Jean Ellsworth


513-403-8350


jellsworth@fuse.net


            Cindy Mullen


859-227-1631


cindymullen@hotmail.com


Thursday Night Event

   

Chair    Nancye Claypool


502-714-8559


Johnson.nancye@gmail.com


Theme Luncheons

   

Chair    Janet Smith


530-559-1407


desertminis@gmail.com


Tote Bags

   

Chair    Kris Dunlap


614-595-2887


krissydoll1965@gmail.com 


Workshops

   

Chair    Karen Barone

Veronica Foreman


561-596-6855

773-330-1082


kbarone0117@gmail.com

vfore10414@aol.com


Youth Coordinator

   

Chair    Sally Lonn


623-466-8708


sallylonn@gmail.com


            Marcia Beardsley


931-388-8858


dmbeardsley1@aol.com


HP/Convention Advisor

   

            Georgia Queen


503-472-2618


Georgiaq@aol.com

Tags: 

Having trouble with the new website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X