2019 Pittsburgh Small Scales Houseparty

Save The Date!!!

September 27-29, 2019


Committee List

Committee Chairperson Email Address
Hosting Chair Kristie Horrell khorrell14@comcast.net
Assistant Chair Nick Karatjas n.karatjas@gmail.com
Centerpieces Mary Lasich mary3168@comcast.net
Door Prizes Rosemarie Mullineaux unitedbore@aol.com
Exhibit Room Patty Diefenbach
Terri Maxwell
kpdiefenbach@comcast.net
terri45694@ma.rr.com
Gold Star  Kristie Norman
Kim Wood
kristie@normanscountrycreek.com
gwood14@att.net
Hospitality Jene Bondi barbiegirl7477@yahoo.com
Houseparty Helpers Donna Brewington djbrewington52@gmail.com
Mini-Exchange Carolyn Eiche carolyneiche@verizon.net
Pre-Convention Workshops Deb Case Jen Case casey3rdj@sbcglobal.net
Publicity Kim Ash kim@minatures.org
Registered Workshops Deb Case
Jen Case
casey3rdj@sbcglobal.net
Roundtables Susan Karatjas
Pamela Ridgley
susan@sdkminiatures.com
pridgley81@gmail.com
Sales Room Clark Roberts Linda Clark jorobminidolls@aol.com
Souvenir Book Calli Brunelli weefolkandfantasy@gmail.com
Souvenirs Jene Bondi
Kristie Horrell
barbiegirl7477@yahoo.com
khorrell14@comcast.net
Table Host/Hostess Alician Pearce ubfae@yahoo.com
Theme Luncheons Janet Smith desertminis@gmail.com
Thursday Evening Activity Jene Bondi barbiegirl7477@yahoo.com
Tote Bags Rose Breen
Mary Lasich
rosebreen@verizon.net
mary3168@comcast.net
Tags: 

Having trouble with the new website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X