2019 Pittsburgh Small Scales Houseparty

Save The Date!!!

September 27-29, 2019


Committee List

 

Pittsburgh

September 25-29 2019

 

Chair                      

Ann Pennypacker

610-496-9382

Aminithing@gmail.com

 

Assistant Chair

Patricia Diefenbach

301-253-5864

kpdiefenbach@comcast.net

 

Centerpiece

Sue Ann Ketchum

301-253-5864

Sheltielover30@gmail.com

 

Door Prizes

Rosemarie Mullineaux

856-905-9043 

unitedbore@aol.com

 

Exhibit room

Terri Maxwell

304-677-8865

Terri45694@ma.rr.com 

 

Gold Star

 

 

Hospitality

 

 

Houseparty Helpers

Donna Brewington

864-350-0055

djbrewington52@gmail.com

 

Mini exchange

Carolyn Eiche

718-497-0548

carolyneiche@verizon.net

 

Operations

Marnie King

302 438 2967

mking4071@comcast.net

 

Pre Convention

Deb Case Jen Case

608-449-4296

casey3rdj@sbcglobal.net

Jen Case

608-449-4297

chparlay92@gmail.com

Publicity Social media

Kim Ash

logansmommy04@yahoo.com

 

Publicity gazette

Judith Patton

717-737-7610

maushaus17@verizon.net

 

Registration

Kim Wood

317-502-6961

gwood14@att.net

Marti Icenogle

317-402-4999

Roundtables

Susan Karatjas & Pamela Ridgley

susan@sdkminiatures.com

 

Sales room

Clark Roberts &Kay Kalick

610-967-5375

jorobminidolls@aol.com

Kay Kalick

716-754-4595

Souvenir book

 

 

Souvenirs

 

 

Table Hostess

Alician Pearce

608-751-1270

ubfaep@yahoo.com

 

Theme Luncheon

Janet Smith

575-532-5432

desertminis@gmail.com

 

Thursday Night Project

 

 

Tote Bag

Kristie Norman

260-782-8013

kristie@normanscountrycreek.com

Cindy McDaniel

765-778-3074

cindymcdaniel@hotmail.com>

Tags: 

Having trouble with the new website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X