2020 Portland, OR - All Scales Houseparty

Come Fly With Me
April 3-5, 2020

Portland Houseparty 2020 -- Complete Information Packet

Welcome Letter
Committee List
Code of Ethics
ConvHP Info-Terminology
PreCon Workshop Pictures
Pre-Conv Workshop List
Pre-Conv Workshop registration FORM
Registered Workshop Pictures
Registered Workshop List
REG Workship Registration FORM
Thursday Evening Workshop
Theme Luncheons
Advanced Table Seating
Door Prize
Gold Star
Charity Info Page
Host and Hostess
Meal Guest Form
Care Giver
Houseparty Helper
Mega Roundtables
Silent Auction
Souvenir Book
Souvenir Book Special
Toolbox List
Tote Bag Form
Area Attractions
Dealer List
Hotel Info and Directions
All files are in pdf format and should open in a new browser tab on most computers. If you can't open them, you can download  Adobe Reader for free here.

Portland Registration Form

Flight Crew (Committee List)

Chair Ruth Stewart ruth@stewartdollhousecreations.com
Assistant-Chair Debbie Young yngathrt@gv.net
Advisor Jane Payne paynejb@hotmail.com
Operations Dan Stewart dan@stewartdollhousecreations.com
Assistant-Chair Jeff Packard yngathrt@gv.net
Sales Room Chair Georgia Queen georgiaq@aol.com
Assistant-Chair Jean Lierman tojean@frontier.com
Centerpieces Chair Robin Betterley robin@robinbetterley.com
Assistant-Chair Shawn Betterley shawn@robinbetterley.com
Souvenirs Chair Debbie Colombo irvfink@gmail.com
Assistant-Chair Alician Pearce ubfaep@yahoo.com
Door Prizes Chair Rosie Shipman minirose@nwi.net
Swaps Chair Marcia Hudspeth HnMHuds@aol.com
Assistant-Chair Mary Johnson ejmary@charter.net
Roundtables Chair Sherri Martin sherrimartin4@comcast.net
Assistant-Chair Angelika Oeckl aoeckl@yahoo.com
Exhibits Chair Marla Nulph mjn_453@comcast.net
Exhibits Assistant-Chair Fay Liner fayliner@msn.com
Registration Chair Barbara Thornton-Hill bathca@gmail.com
Assistant-Chair Laurie Parker parkrsclas@aol.com
Workshops Chair Barbara Lundberg barbara.lundberg@comcast.net
Assistant-Chair Jean Bevens littledoc25@comcast.net
Houseparty Helpers Chair Cat Wingler catwingler@ec.rr.com
Assistant-Chair Jackie Batcheller jackieb@ec.rr.com
Publicity Chair Sarah Westenberg sawestenberg@msn.com
Hospitality Chair Kristen Itokazu Kazuclan@att.net
Assistant-Chair Lynn Mariano marianofam4@yahoo.com
Table Host/Hostess Chair Pat Perry paperry@shaw.ca
Assistant-Chair Doreen Lindsay dflindsay@shaw.ca
Tote Bags Chair Pamela Teal pcteal@yahoo.com
Thursday Night Project Chair Carlene Brown petecar55@yahoo.com
Theme Luncheons Chair Leanne Kirsch lkirsch@drtel.net
Gold Star Volunteers Joanne Forsstrom jsforsstrom@gmail.com
Auction Chair Rhonda Keef minicollector@yahoo.com
Souvenir Book Jean Lierman tojean@frontier.com

Having trouble with the new website? Please click here to contact us about it.