2020 Portland, OR - All Scales Houseparty

Come Fly With Me

to 

Portland, Oregon

for a NAME All Scales Houseparty

April 3-5, 2020


Flight Crew (Committee List)

Chair Ruth Stewart ruth@stewartdollhousecreations.com
Assistant-Chair Debbie Young yngathrt@gv.net
     
Advisor Jane Payne paynejb@hotmail.com
     
Operations Dan Stewart dan@stewartdollhousecreations.com
Assistant-Chair Jeff Packard yngathrt@gv.net
     
Sales Room Chair Georgia Queen georgiaq@aol.com
Assistant-Chair Jean Lierman tojean@frontier.com
     
Centerpieces Chair Robin Betterley robin@robinbetterley.com
     
Souvenirs Chair Debbie Colombo irvfink@gmail.com
Assistant-Chair Alician Pearce ubfaep@yahoo.com
     
Door Prizes Chair Rosie Shipman minirose@nwi.net
     
Swaps Chair Marcia Hudspeth HnMHuds@aol.com
Assistant-Chair Mary Johnson ejmary@charter.net
     
Roundtables Chair Sherri Martin sherrimartin4@comcast.net
Assistant-Chair Angelika Oeckl aoeckl@yahoo.com
     
Exhibits Chair Marla Nulph mjn_453@comcast.net
Exhibits Assistant-Chair Fay Liner fayliner@msn.com
     
Registration Chair Barbara Thornton-Hill bathca@gmail.com
Assistant-Chair Laurie Parker parkrsclas@aol.com
     
Workshops Chair Barbara Lundberg barbara.lundberg@comcast.net
Assistant-Chair Jean Bevens littledoc25@comcast.net
     
Houseparty Helpers Chair Cat Wingler catwingler@ec.rr.com
Assistant-Chair Jackie Batcheller jackieb@ec.rr.com
     
Publicity Chair Sarah Westenberg sawestenberg@msn.com
     
Hospitality Chair Kristen Itokazu Kazuclan@att.net
Assistant-Chair Lynn Mariano marianofam4@yahoo.com
     
Table Host/Hostess Chair Pat Perry paperry@shaw.ca
Assistant-Chair Doreen Lindsay dflindsay@shaw.ca
     
Tote Bags Chair Pamela Teal pcteal@yahoo.com
     
Thursday Night Project Chair Carlene Brown petecar55@yahoo.com
     
Theme Luncheons Chair Leanne Kirsch lkirsch@drtel.net
     
Gold Star Volunteers Joanne Forsstrom jsforsstrom@gmail.com
Tags: 

Having trouble with the new website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X