2020 Portland, OR - All Scales Houseparty

Come Fly With Me
April 3-5, 2020

Portland Houseparty 2020 -- Complete Information Packet

Update: New Dealers Added!

Welcome Letter
Committee List
Code of Ethics
ConvHP Info-Terminology
Schedule
PreCon Workshop Pictures
Pre-Conv Workshop List
Pre-Conv Workshop registration FORM
Registered Workshop Pictures
Registered Workshop List
REG Workship Registration FORM
Thursday Evening Workshop
Theme Luncheons
Advanced Table Seating
Door Prize
Exhibits
Gold Star
Hospitality
Charity Info Page
Host and Hostess
Meal Guest Form
Care Giver
Houseparty Helper
Swaps
Roundtable
Mega Roundtables
Silent Auction
Souvenir Book
Souvenir Book Special
Toolbox List
Tote Bag Form
Area Attractions
Dealer List
Hotel Info and Directions
All files are in pdf format and should open in a new browser tab on most computers. If you can't open them, you can download  Adobe Reader for free here.
 

Portland Registration Form


Workshop and Theme Luncheon Availability

as if 12/9/2019

 

2020 Portland, OR Activity List and break out

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WORKSHOPS

 

 

 

 

 

Reg Cut Off

Class #

FIRST

LAST

TITLE OF CLASS

COST

Notes

1-May

TH1

Charlotte

Atcher

Dutch Canal House

 $ 124.00 

Limited Space Available 

None

TH2

Gayle

Baillargeon

Flying Dragon

 $ 139.00 

Space Available

None

TH3

Lisa

Engler

A Well Dressed Lady

 $ 108.00 

Full with no waitlist 

None

TH4

Ruth

Moe

African Safari

 $ 134.00 

Limited Space Available 

None

TH5

Alison & Mike

Thomas

"Great British" 3D postcard

 $ 84.00 

Space Available

None

TH6

Cat

Wingler

Come Fly with Me…Make a Witch or a Santa

 $ 114.00 

Full with small waitlist 

15-Mar

TH7

Debbie

Young

Carl and Ellie's House from UP

 $ 189.00 

Full with waitlist 

Mar-20

TH8

Belinda

McWilliams

Diorama with Shelving and Backlit Window showing gardenscape-a choice of three variations

 $ 214.00 

Space Available

None

F1

Karen

Benson

"On Island Time" Shope

 $ 69.00 

Space Available

None

F2

Debi

Drury

Boudoire Dresser

 $ 64.00 

Space Available

None

F3

Lisa

Engler

Fashion Accents

 $ 56.00 

Full with waitlist 

None

F4

Sally

Manwell

Come Fly with me to my garden

 $ 64.00 

Full with no waitlist 

None

F5

Bonnie

Helterhoff

Fly to Neverland

 $ 89.00 

Full with waitlist 

None

F6

Cat

Wingler

It's a Steampunk World

 $ 74.00 

Space Available

None

S1

Karen

Benson

Mermaid Island Shop

 $ 69.00 

Full with no waitlist 

None

S2

Abby

Carlson

Coffee, Tea or Me?

 $ 89.00 

Space Available

None

S3

Sally

Manwell

Come Fly with me to the Orient

 $ 74.00 

Full with no waitlist 

None

S4

Belinda

McWilliams

1/4" Furniture

 $ 84.00 

Limited Space Available 

None

S5

Debi

Drury

Collection of Office Necessities

 $ 64.00 

Space Available

None

S6

Pat

Metcalf

Sweet Sarah - 3-1/4" Porcelain Doll

 $ 82.00 

Space Available

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THURSDAY EVENING WORKSHOP           Passport to Fun!

 $ 60.00 

Space Available

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THEME LUNCHEONS

 

Cost

 

None

TLS1

Georgia         Jean

Queen     Lierman

Christmas Traditions Around the World

 $ 77.00 

Full with waitlist 

None

TLS2

Debbie

Young

Wake and Take with Debbie Young

 $ 179.00 

Full with waitlist 

None

TLS3

Angelika 

Oeckl

Faux Finish Tips and Tricks

 $ 84.00 

Space available

None

TLS4

Engler

Lisa

Layers of Details

 $ 99.00 

Limited space available

Flight Crew (Committee List)

Chair Ruth Stewart ruth@stewartdollhousecreations.com
Assistant-Chair Debbie Young yngathrt@gv.net
     
Advisor Jane Payne paynejb@hotmail.com
     
Operations Dan Stewart dan@stewartdollhousecreations.com
Assistant-Chair Jeff Packard yngathrt@gv.net
     
Sales Room Chair Georgia Queen georgiaq@aol.com
Assistant-Chair Jean Lierman tojean@frontier.com
     
Centerpieces Chair Robin Betterley robin@robinbetterley.com
Assistant-Chair Shawn Betterley shawn@robinbetterley.com
     
Souvenirs Chair Debbie Colombo irvfink@gmail.com
Assistant-Chair Alician Pearce ubfaep@yahoo.com
     
Door Prizes Chair Rosie Shipman minirose@nwi.net
     
Swaps Chair Marcia Hudspeth HnMHuds@aol.com
Assistant-Chair Mary Johnson ejmary@charter.net
     
Roundtables Chair Sherri Martin sherrimartin4@comcast.net
Assistant-Chair Angelika Oeckl aoeckl@yahoo.com
     
Exhibits Chair Marla Nulph mjn_453@comcast.net
Exhibits Assistant-Chair Fay Liner fayliner@msn.com
     
Registration Chair Barbara Thornton-Hill bathca@gmail.com
Assistant-Chair Laurie Parker parkrsclas@aol.com
     
Workshops Chair Barbara Lundberg barbara.lundberg@comcast.net
Assistant-Chair Jean Bevens littledoc25@comcast.net
     
Houseparty Helpers Chair Cat Wingler catwingler@ec.rr.com
Assistant-Chair Jackie Batcheller jackieb@ec.rr.com
     
Publicity Chair Sarah Westenberg sawestenberg@msn.com
     
Hospitality Chair Kristen Itokazu Kazuclan@att.net
Assistant-Chair Lynn Mariano marianofam4@yahoo.com
     
Table Host/Hostess Chair Pat Perry paperry@shaw.ca
Assistant-Chair Doreen Lindsay dflindsay@shaw.ca
     
Tote Bags Chair Pamela Teal pcteal@yahoo.com
     
Thursday Night Project Chair Carlene Brown petecar55@yahoo.com
     
Theme Luncheons Chair Leanne Kirsch lkirsch@drtel.net
     
Gold Star Volunteers Joanne Forsstrom jsforsstrom@gmail.com
     
Auction Chair Rhonda Keef minicollector@yahoo.com
     
Souvenir Book Jean Lierman tojean@frontier.com
Tags: 

Having trouble with the new website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X