2019 Nashville National Convention

July 18 – 21, 2019

Please Join Us in Nashville, TN For A Celebration Of Country Style and Traditions
(some CHIC, and some not so much)
Amy Rauch, Convention Chair
 — Shannon Moore, Assistant Chair
Nashville Registration Form

Nashville Convention 2019 -- Complete Information Packet

Welcome Letter
Committee List
Cancellation Form
Conv & HP Info Terminology
Schedule
An Evening with Friends
PreCon WS Pictures 1
PreCon WS Pictures 2
PreConvention WS Listing
PreConvention WS Form
Reg WS Pictures 1
Reg WS Pictures 2
Registered WS Listing
Registered WS Form
Theme Luncheon Listing
Theme Luncheon Form
Advanced Table Seating
Door Prizes
Exhibit
Gold Star
Charity & Hospitality
Host and Hostess
Meal Guest Form
Care Giver
Houseparty Helpers
Mini Swap
Mini Mart
Roundtable
Mega Roundtable
Auction
Garage Sale
Souvenir Book
Souvenir Book Special
Basic Toolbox List
Tote Bag Favors
Area Attractions
Tours
Dealer List
Hotel Information
All files are in pdf format and should open in a new browser tab on most computers. If you can't open them, you can download Adobe Reader for free here.
 

 

 


Activity Availibility List

    2019 National Nashville, TN Activity Availibility List       as if 4/9/2019
WORKSHOPS            
Reg Cut Off Class # Last First TITLE OF CLASS COST Notes
None MT1 Wingler Cat * Clara Claus Bakery $139.00 Space Available
June 28th M1 Moore Shannon Pembrooke Table $104.00 Space Available
June 30th M2 Betterley Robin & Shawn * The Old Farmhouse Antiques Petite Shop Window $109.00 Space Available
None M3 McVicker Carolyn Carved Ham Dinner $84.00 Space Available
June 30th T1 Betterley Robin & Shawn * La Petite Chic Shop Window $109.00 Space Available
None T2 Oeckl Angelika Faux Finish Vignette $113.00 FULL-Short waitlist
None T3 Eckel Donna * A Witches' Tea Party $84.00 Space Available
June 14th T4 Herber Sue Madeline's Little French House $139.00 Space Available
None T5 Brewington Donna The Necessary $75.00 FULL-Short waitlist
July 1St TW1 Young Debbie 1/4" Southern Cottage $169.00 FULL-No Waitlist
May 19th TW2 Norman Kristie Just Peachy $189.00 Space Available
June 28th W1 Moore Shannon Caned Stool $94.00 Limited Space Available
None W2 Boorum Pete Tennessee Dressing Table $104.00 Space Available
June 1st W3 Atcher Charlotte Country Green House $74.00 Space Available
July 5th W4 Roberts JoAnne Definetly Not Shabby $164.00 Space Available
None W5 Boldt Pat * 3-1/2" Pearl Playing with Butterflies $178.00 Space Available
None TH1 Murta Betinha Shabby Chic Tea Set $98.00 FULL-Long waitlist
None TH2 Benson Karen Garden Accents Shop $89.00 FULL-Short waitlist
None TH3 Engler Lisa Elegant Dishes $79.00 FULL-Short waitlist
None TH4 Manwell Sally * A Country Flower Arrangement $59.00 FULL-Long waitlist
None TH5 Teague Charrita 1/4" Southern Accent Plants $35.00 Space Available
None TH6 McVicker Carolyn Chips and Dips $89.00 FULL-Short waitlist
None F1 Stewart Ruth * Taste of Country $87.00 FULL-Long waitlist
None F2 Helterhoff Bonnie Shabby Chic Dressing Table $89.00 FULL-Long waitlist
None F3 Icenogle Marti Fine Silver Bowls $54.00 FULL-Long waitlist
None F4 Boorum Pam Country Ladderback Chairs $74.00 FULL-Short waitlist
None F5 Purcell Joan Table Top Wicker Sewing Basket $54.00 FULL-No waitlist
None F6 Ketchum Sue Ann Caned Magazine Rack $49.00 Limited Space Available
None F7 Landon-Siegel Ginger * Shelves: Shabby Sweet or Country Chic $59.00 FULL-Long waitlist
THEME LUNCHEONS         Cost  
None TLF1 Landon-Siegel Ginger * Celebrity Scotties: From Hollywood to the White House $130.00 Limited Space Available
None TLF2 McCarty Bridget Halloween Fun with Bridget $93.00 Space Available
None TLF3 Oeckl Angelika Faux Finish Tips and Tricks $100.00 FULL-No waitlist
None TLF4 Acquisto Pete My Life in Miniatures $165.00 Space Available
None TLS1 Wingler Lipscomb Cat & Becky * Cat Wingler and Becky Lipscomb Present: Pork and Beans Live in Nashville: The Comback Tour $105.00 Space Available
None TLS2 Crain Laura Playing with Flowers $100.00 Space Available
None TLS3 Icenogle Marti Metal Clay---What is That? $85.00 FULL-Short waitlist
June 18th TLS4 Herber Sue French Country Miniatures-Santons $130.00 Space Available

Pre-Convention Workshop List

Registered Workshop List

Theme Luncheon List

Dealer List

Nashville Hotel Information

Nashville Committee List

Hosting Chair

Amy

Rauch

706-228-7239

Rauchfam@aol.com

Assistant Chair

Shannon

Moore

561-422-2189

shanroy@bellsouth.net

Centerpieces

Marion

Haerle

336-457-1188

mhaerl@yahoo.com

Centerpieces  Chair

Lynn

Montgomery

336-454-7185

Saylynn@aol.com

Door Prizes

Kim

Wood

317-502-6961

gwood14@att.net

Door Prizes

Kristie

Norman

260-782-8013

kristie@normanscountrycreek.com

Door Prizes

Marti

Icenogle

317-402-4999 cell

marti.icenogle@gmail.com

Door Prizes  Chair

Cynthia

McDaniel

765-778-3074

cindymcdaniel@hotmail.com

Exhibits

Terri

Correll

704-798-3343

momsminiatures@hotmail.com

Exhibits  Chair

Lynn

Frank

336-961-6940

lmfrank.bobwhite@yahoo.com

Garage Sale

Ann

Silverman

614-313-0901

bsilver104@aol.com

Garage Sale

Leanna

Parker

270-929-4030

lparker273@aol.com

Garage Sale  Chair

Nancye

Claypool

502-714-8559

johnson.nancye@gmail.com

gold star

Marti

Tyler

336-905-6565

martietyler00@aol.com

Gold Star Chair

Donna

Blair

704-783-1964

tinykitty41@gmail.com

Hospitality

Kathy

Hammons

706-840-5575

kehammons@gmail.com

Hospitality

Katrina

Bailey

706-364-1671

kbminis@comcast.net

Hospitality

Debbie

Love

704-277-0805 cell

rahlove3@yahoo.com

Hospitality  Chair

Cat

Wingler

910-454-4248

catwingler@ec.rr.com

Houseparty Helpers

Andy

Tamburo

615-776-5981

andreburl4491@aol.com

Houseparty Helpers  Chair

Suzanne

Larson-Tamburo

615-776-5981

suzandmini@aol.com

Mini Exchange

Rachel

Watson

706-840-4421

rachelw1955@gmail.com

Mini Exchange  Chair

Jane

Payne

706-829-6812 cell

paynejb@hotmail.com

Mini Mart

Karen

Piatak

614-270-5148 cell

kipiatak@gmail.com

Mini Mart

Lauren

Piatak

614-939-9255

kipiatak@gmail.com

Mini Mart  Chair

Kristen

Piatak

404-216-7833

kplake636@gmail.com

Nightly Newsletter

Charrita

Teague

731-336-9320

charritateague@bellsouth.net

Nightly Newsletter  Chair

Leanna

Barron

678-919-1977

leannabarron@gmail.com

Operations

Marnie

King

302-654-8278

mking4071@comcast.net

Operations

Mary

Myers

301-471-4582

marymomo@comcast.net

Operations  Chair

Johnnie

Aranda

828-380-0613

jaranda682@hotmail.com

Programs

Jackie

Batcheller

910-455-9813

jackieb@ec.rr.com

Programs Chair

Cat

Wingler

910-454-4248

catwingler@ec.rr.com

Publicity  Chair

Kim

Ash

765-620-3295

kim@miniatures.org

Registration

Janet

Chase

864-953-2119

flomac@embarqmail.com

Registration  Chair

Lissa

Loosemore

828-676-6627

eloosemore@att.net

RT's and Megas

Chris

Ernst

904-687-5585 cell

jcernst@comcast.net

RT's and Megas

Laura

Johnson

650-591-1595

dollsinmin@sbcglobal.net

RT's and Megas  Chair

Barbara

Thornton-Hill

530-265-5704

bathca@gmail.com

Salesroom

Rhonda

Keef

864-313-1922 cell

minicollector@yahoo.com

Salesroom  Chair

Donna

Brewington

864-350-0055

djbrewington52@gmail.com

Souvenir Book  Chair

Shannon

Moore

561-422-2189

shanroy@bellsouth.net

Souvenirs  Chair

Sue

Herber

425-454-2399

sue@sueherber.com

Table Host/Hostess

Marcia

Kerby

859-816-8707

jotandtittle51@hotmail.com

Table Host/Hostess  Chair

Alician

Pearce

608-751-1270 cell

ubfaep@yahoo.com

Theme Luncheons Chair

Janet

Smith

575-532-5432

desertminis@gmail.com

Tote Bags

Susan

Watkins

615-791-4580

suswat@bellsouth.net

Tote Bags Chair

Marcia

Beardsley

931-388-8858

dmbeardsley1@aol.com

Tours Chair

Ruth

Stewart

406-734-5379

ruth@stewartdollhousecreations.com

Workshops

Veronica

Foreman

773-330-1082-cell

vfore10414@aol.com

Workshops Chair

Karen

Barone

561-596-6855

kbarone0117@gmail.com

Tags: 

Having trouble with the new website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X