2019 Nashville National Convention

Save The Date:
July 18 – 21, 2019

Please Join Us in Nashville, TN For A Celebration Of Country Style and Traditions
(some CHIC, and some not so much)

National Association of Miniature Enthusiasts

Amy Rauch, Convention Chair

Shannon Moore, Assistant Chair

 

Dealer Application or Fillable PDF Form

Workshop Application or Fillable PDF Form

Theme Luncheon Application or Fillable PDF Form

 


Calling all Dealers and Instructors!

 The 2019 National Convention in Nashville, Tennessee is accepting applications for Dealers and Instructors.  The application deadline is Friday, September 14th.  

NAME is going Green! Please email the application, and pictures to kim@miniatures.org.  There is no fee to apply electronically. Your application and picture page will be uploaded to a secure cloud location for the selection committee to review.    

 If you choose to mail your application and pictures, please include a $5 processing fee. You may either send a check or money order to the address below or pay via PayPal to: name@miniatures.org.  Be sure to include description of payment with check or PayPal.    Your application and picture page will be scanned and uploaded to the cloud for the selection committee to review.   

You will find the Dealer, Workshop and Theme Luncheon applications by logging into the members only part of the website at www.miniatures.org.  Once you are logged in you will select “forms and documents” under the members only tab. In the forms and documents section you will find all the applications under the “Convention & Houseparty application” tab.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the committee:

Sales Room Chairman: Donna Brewington djbrewington52@yahoo.com

Workshop Chairman:  Karen Barone kbarone0117@gmail.com

Theme Luncheon Chairman:Janet Smith desertminis@gmail.com

We hope you will join us July 18-21, 2019 for “A Little Bit Country – Shabby or Chic.”  

 

Nashville Committee List

 

Hosting Chair

Amy

Rauch

706-228-7239

Rauchfam@aol.com

Assistant Chair

Shannon

Moore

561-422-2189

shanroy@bellsouth.net

Centerpieces

Marion

Haerle

336-457-1188

mhaerl@yahoo.com

Centerpieces  Chair

Lynn

Montgomery

336-454-7185

Saylynn@aol.com

Door Prizes

Kim

Wood

317-502-6961

gwood14@att.net

Door Prizes

Kristie

Norman

260-782-8013

kristie@normanscountrycreek.com

Door Prizes

Marti

Icenogle

317-402-4999 cell

marti.icenogle@gmail.com

Door Prizes  Chair

Cynthia

McDaniel

765-778-3074

cindymcdaniel@hotmail.com

Exhibits

Terri

Correll

704-798-3343

momsminiatures@hotmail.com

Exhibits  Chair

Lynn

Frank

336-961-6940

lmfrank.bobwhite@yahoo.com

Garage Sale

Ann

Silverman

614-313-0901

bsilver104@aol.com

Garage Sale

Leanna

Parker

270-929-4030

lparker273@aol.com

Garage Sale  Chair

Nancye

Claypool

502-714-8559

johnson.nancye@gmail.com

gold star

Marti

Tyler

336-905-6565

martietyler00@aol.com

Gold Star Chair

Donna

Blair

704-783-1964

tinykitty41@gmail.com

Hospitality

Kathy

Hammons

706-840-5575

kehammons@gmail.com

Hospitality

Katrina

Bailey

706-364-1671

kbminis@comcast.net

Hospitality

Debbie

Love

704-277-0805 cell

rahlove3@yahoo.com

Hospitality  Chair

Cat

Wingler

910-454-4248

catwingler@ec.rr.com

Houseparty Helpers

Andy

Tamburo

615-776-5981

andreburl4491@aol.com

Houseparty Helpers  Chair

Suzanne

Larson-Tamburo

615-776-5981

suzandmini@aol.com

Mini Exchange

Rachel

Watson

706-840-4421

rachelw1955@gmail.com

Mini Exchange  Chair

Jane

Payne

706-829-6812 cell

paynejb@hotmail.com

Mini Mart

Karen

Piatak

614-270-5148 cell

kipiatak@gmail.com

Mini Mart

Lauren

Piatak

614-939-9255

kipiatak@gmail.com

Mini Mart  Chair

Kristen

Piatak

404-216-7833

kplake636@gmail.com

Nightly Newsletter

Charrita

Teague

731-336-9320

charritateague@bellsouth.net

Nightly Newsletter  Chair

Leanna

Barron

678-919-1977

leannabarron@gmail.com

Operations

Marnie

King

302-654-8278

mking4071@comcast.net

Operations

Mary

Myers

301-471-4582

marymomo@comcast.net

Operations  Chair

Johnnie

Aranda

828-380-0613

jaranda682@hotmail.com

Programs

Jackie

Batcheller

910-455-9813

jackieb@ec.rr.com

Programs Chair

Cat

Wingler

910-454-4248

catwingler@ec.rr.com

Publicity  Chair

Kim

Ash

765-620-3295

kim@miniatures.org

Registration

Janet

Chase

864-953-2119

flomac@embarqmail.com

Registration  Chair

Lissa

Loosemore

828-676-6627

eloosemore@att.net

RT's and Megas

Chris

Ernst

904-687-5585 cell

jcernst@comcast.net

RT's and Megas

Laura

Johnson

650-591-1595

dollsinmin@sbcglobal.net

RT's and Megas  Chair

Barbara

Thornton-Hill

530-265-5704

bathca@gmail.com

Salesroom

Rhonda

Keef

864-313-1922 cell

minicollector@yahoo.com

Salesroom  Chair

Donna

Brewington

864-350-0055

djbrewington52@gmail.com

Souvenir Book  Chair

Shannon

Moore

561-422-2189

shanroy@bellsouth.net

Souvenirs  Chair

Sue

Herber

425-454-2399

sue@sueherber.com

Table Host/Hostess

Marcia

Kerby

859-816-8707

jotandtittle51@hotmail.com

Table Host/Hostess  Chair

Alician

Pearce

608-751-1270 cell

ubfaep@yahoo.com

Theme Luncheons Chair

Janet

Smith

575-532-5432

desertminis@gmail.com

Tote Bags

Susan

Watkins

615-791-4580

suswat@bellsouth.net

Tote Bags Chair

Marcia

Beardsley

931-388-8858

dmbeardsley1@aol.com

Tours Chair

Ruth

Stewart

406-734-5379

ruth@stewartdollhousecreations.com

Workshops

Veronica

Foreman

773-330-1082-cell

vfore10414@aol.com

Workshops Chair

Karen

Barone

561-596-6855

kbarone0117@gmail.com

Tags: 

Having trouble with the new website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X